Welcome

Hi,

I’m a teacher of English at a secondary school and I write YA fantasy in my free time. Over the years, I’ve met many young talented writers who have contributed short stories to the school magazine I edit. I’m constantly amazed by the creativity and talent shown in these pieces. I hope you’ll find this blog useful. I will be posting tips to help make your writing better and if anyone would like to send in 200 words of a story you are writing, I’d be happy to post it here with my comments.

Leave a Reply

